Kontaktpersonen

Geschäftsführung

Uwe Leonhardt

CEO/Eigentümer 

+49 3771 278 200 
+49 3771 278 265 
ul@leonhardt-group.de

Sebastian Leonhardt

Leiter des operativen Geschäfts

+49 3771 278 239 
+49 3771 278 265 
s.leonhardt@blema-kircheis.de

Produktprogramm MAJER

Wolfgang Gürtler

Werksleiter MAJER

+49 7071 56818 10
+49 7071 56818 42
w.guertler@blema-kircheis.de

Stefan Deuter

Projektmanagement MAJER

+49 7071 56818 16
+49 7071 56818 42
s.deuter@blema-kircheis.de

Konstruktion & Entwicklung

Uwe Klimmt

Leiter Produktentwicklung

+49 3771 278 254 
+49 3771 278 280 
uk@blema-kircheis.de

Bernd Enz

Leiter Konstruktion MAJER

+49 7071 56818 27
+49 7071 56818 42
b.enz@blema-kircheis.de

Teilefertigung & Montage

Thomas Knopf

Leiter Produktion

+49 3771 278 282 
+49 3771 278 222 
knopf@blema-kircheis.de

Jürgen Schulz

Leiter Montage BLEMA

+49 3771 278 335 
+49 3771 278 344 
j.schulz@blema-kircheis.de

Peter Gohl

Leiter Montage MAJER

+49 7071 56818 15
+49 7071 56818 42
p.gohl@blema-kircheis.de