Sales network

BLEMA Sales Contacts by sales areas

Sebastian Leonhardt

General Manager / Sales Director
Key Accounts, Americas, Russia, CIS

+49 3771 278 239
+49 173 278 0863
s.leonhardt@blema-kircheis.de

Lutz Enderlein

Sebastian Tittel

Falk Schirmer

Area Sales Manager & Head of After Sales
Germany, Eastern Europe, South Africa

+49 3771 278 226
+49 173 278 0864
f.schirmer@blema-kircheis.de

Nils Fankhänel

Majer Sales Contacts

Ursula Rösle

Manuel Singh

Hinrich Klingler

Sales Manager Office MAJER
Worldwide

+49 7071 56818 17
+49 7071 56818 42
h.klingler@blema-kircheis.de

Vertriebsnetz und Servicebereich

Vertriebsnetz BLEMA

Zentralasien

Wellpack Ltd.
Mr. Uwe Werner
ul. Aviatsionnaya 79 k1 - 43
123182 Moscow
Russia

+7 499 707 7964
+7 916 612 8981
u.werner@blema.com

Ägypten

International Center for Trade and Engineering
Mr. Ramy Mourad Fahim
198, El Nozha Street
Heliopolis-Cairo
Egypt

+202 26 39 50 24
+201 05 09 99 50
+202 6 38 96 79
icte-egypt@tedata.net.eg

Brasil / Argentina

Stipare
Mr. Julio César Leone
Rua Carlos Weber, 950 SL 113-2
05303-000 São Paulo
Brasil

+55 11 3777 4046
+55 11 3777 4046
juliocesarleone@gmail.com

Italien

Winsemann Falghera S.r.l.
Dr. Marco De Bartolomeis
Via Circo 18
20123 Milano
Italy

+39 02 72094729
+39 02 89014386
debartolomeis@winsemann.com

USA

M.S. Willett, Inc.
Blema North America
Mr. David Stone
220 Cockeysville Road
Cockeysville, MD 21030
USA

+1 410 771 0460
+1 484 591 9147
dstone@mswillett.com

Vietnam

Rieckermann GmbH -
Ho Chi Minh City Representative Office
Mr. Le Gia Thi
331 Nguyen Thuong Hien Street,
Ward 11, District 10
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

+84 8 38399899
+84 8 38326964
hochiminhcity@rieckermann.com

China

KMX Packaging Tech Co., Ltd.
Mr. Frank Feng
Unit 9-3, Ascendas Industrial Square
1508 Linhu Avenue
Fenhu Economic Development Zone
215211 Wujiang, Suzhou City

People's Republic of China

+86 13916388823
kmxpack@163.com

Korea

CPM Corporation
Mr. K.T. Sohn
Lotte Castle 105-1501
Sadang-ro 27gil 190
Sadang-dong
Dongjak-ku
Seoul / Korea 156-778

+82 2 6265 6315
+82 2 6269 6315
cpmcorea@gmail.com

Spanien

Mr. Oriol Coderch Negra
Santa Rosa 18 Bajos
08172 Sant Cugat del Vallès
Barcelona
Spain

+34 648 019 778
coderchnegra@gmail.com

Deutschland

Gebrüder Leonhardt GmbH & Co. KG Blema Kircheis
Erdmann-Kircheis-Str. 13 – 15
08280 Aue-Bad Schlema
Deutschland

+49 3771 278 0
+49 3771 278 265
blema@blema-kircheis.de

Chile

ALCAMAN
Mr. Oliver Goyeneche
Av. Kennedy 5600
Office 1415
Vitacura, Santiago
Chile

+56 2 242 1979
+56 9 6694 3636
oliver@alcaman.cl

Frankreich

PAKEA
5A rue Gutenberg
68170 Rixheim
France

+33 389 54 27 33
+33 389 65 10 30
pakea@pakea.eu